f
s

Global event: Fight together to earn Premium Time this weekend!

Promotions
26.07.2019

There’s plenty of content to look forward to next week, from an extension to the Borderlands activities to a new map, and a host of bug fixes. But don’t let your blades dull in the meantime, because there’s a huge global event running all weekend!

From Friday, July 26 at 16:00 CEST (7am PST) until Monday, July 29 at 08:00 CEST (July 28, 11pm PST), work together with every warlord across all servers to kill a total of 1,000,000 units. If all servers collectively achieve this goal by the end of the event, everyone who logs in and participates during this timeframe will get a tasty 3 days of Premium Account time after the event ends!

Nothing short of all-out war will help you accomplish your goal. If you’re up to the task, there’s nothing left to say except… see you on the battlefield, warlords!