f
s

Join us on the battlefield and enjoy a 30% boost to Warlord XP

Events
09.08.2019

As impressive as killing over a million units was during the previous weekend challenge, we’ve resisted the temptation to increase the body count and have opted for something a little more intimate.

As well as a weekend-long 30% XP boost for all Warlords, on August 10th you will be aiming to cooperate with (or compete against) MY.GAMES’ finest! Producers, community managers and an operations specialist will be lining up for Siege battles from 16:00 CEST. Check out the schedule below to makes sure you are on the right server at the right time to be able to be in with a chance of helping our team out (or taking them down).

When:

  • Saturday 10th August

Where:

  • Europe West (16:00 CEST / 7am PST)
  • Europe West 2 (17:00 CEST / 8am PST)
  • Europe East (18:00 CEST / 9am PST)
  • North America (19:00 CEST / 10am PST)

What:

  • Siege battles only

Who with: 

  • [GM] Curtainman - Producer
  • [GM] BrutuS - Producer
  • [GM] Shinsai - Operations Specialist
  • [CM] Chibs - DE Community Manager
  • [CM] Kaeden - EN Community Manager

The 30% XP boost period for all Warlords starts at 18:00 CEST (9am PST) on Friday 9th August and will end at 12:00 CEST (3am PST) on Monday 12th August

Have fun!