f
s

Tune into Warlord League Stage 3 this weekend! 

Events
19.10.2019

Hello warlords - this is just a reminder that Stage 3 (the finals) of the Warlord League will be continuing on Sunday 20th October at the following times:

  • 13:00 CEST (4:00 am PDT) - 1st Semi-final

  • 14:00 CEST (5:00 am PDT) - 2nd Semi-final

  • 15:00 CEST (6:00 am PDT) - 3rd place Play-off

  • 16:30 CEST (7:30 am PDT) - FINAL 

Don’t forget to tune into your favourite channel to enjoy match coverage:

In the meantime, you can keep fully up to date regarding any last-minute schedule changes by keeping open our Discord channel.