f
s

How to tune into the Conqueror's Blade Siege Test

02.11.2018

If you’re not able to join us on the battlefield for this weekend’s Extended Siege Test, we hope that you’ll be able to follow the adventures of those that can.

Gaiscioch is pleased to announce that Conqueror's Blade is scheduled to stream on Sunday, November 4th, 2018 at 1:00pm PST (22:00 CET), as part of the Extra Life Charity Event Livestream series. It will air on Twitch.tv, and be available for later viewing on YouTube. Viewers will be able to catch up on prior Conqueror's Blade episodes by visiting http://gsch.info/l/539. You can learn more about Extra Life Charity Event at http://gsch.info/el.

There will be a number of streams and videos going live as hundreds of battles get underway, many of which we’ll be linking to in Discord and our other social media channels as the weekend progresses, but we just wanted to highlight a few channels you might like to tune into first:

Streamer Name Channel Link Streaming Times
ActionHank https://mixer.com/ActionHank EU: All 3 nights after 02:00 CET
NA: All 3 nights after 6pm PDT
Andy_J_ https://www.twitch.tv/andy_j_ EU: November 2, 20:00 CET
NA: November 2, 11am PST
Bluewalker2023 https://www.twitch.tv/bluewalker2023 EU: November 3, 17:00 CET
NA: November 3, 9am PDT 
CrimsonTickler https://www.twitch.tv/thecrimsontickler EU: November 2 & 3, 17:00 CET
NA: November 2 & 3, 9am PDT
DarrelGaming https://www.twitch.tv/darrel86gaming EU: November 2 & 3, 21:00 CET
NA: November 2 & 3, 12pm PDT
Digz  https://www.twitch.tv/Digztown EU: November 5, 05:00 CET
NA: November 4, 8pm PST
GlynGG https://www.twitch.tv/glyngg EU: November 3, 22:00 CET
NA: November 3, 2pm PDT
Poots https://mixer.com/PootsTheCat EU: November 3, after 23:00 CET, November 5, after 00:00 CET
NA: November 3 & 4, after 6pm EDT (6pm EST for Sunday)
Primer https://www.twitch.tv/primer7g EU: November 3, 00:00 CET & November 5, 01:00 CET
NA: November 2, 4pm PDT & November 4, 4pm PST
Rican_Playa https://www.twitch.tv/Rican_Playa EU: November 5, 05:00 CET
NA: November 4, 8pm PST
Rimmy https://www.twitch.tv/rimmy EU: November 2, 18:00 CET
NA: November 2, 10am PDT
Ser Medieval https://www.twitch.tv/sermedieval EU: All 3 days starting at 16:00 CET (17:00 CET for Sunday)
NA: All 3 days starting at 8am PDT (8am PST for Sunday)
The Spiffing Brit https://www.twitch.tv/thespiffingbrit EU: November 3, 20:00 CET
NA: November 3, 12pm PDT
VS21314 https://www.twitch.tv/vs21314  All 3 days LIVE most of our Siege Test
Wizurd Merlin https://www.twitch.tv/wizurd_merlin EU: November 4, 01:00 CET
NA: November 3, 5pm PDT 

You can also join us on Facebook Live with CM KillShift Saturday and Sunday at 8am PDT (22:00 CET)!

If after watching others join the fray you feel stirred to join them, it’s not too late to pick up an early access pre-order pack. Don’t forget that all pre-order packs come with access to all Conqueror’s Blade test phases, as well as a bunch of other fine stuff that will serve you long after testing has concluded.