f
s

This week’s community team streams

06.12.2018

The Conqueror’s Blade community team will be conducting streaming maneuvers this week, continuing its collective effort to inform and entertain via the official Conqueror’s Blade Facebook page. From special guests to in-depth looks at various aspects of gameplay, there should be something for everyone, regardless of their mother tongue.

Here’s who’ll be at the helm, where and when:

Language When Where Who + What
EN December 7, 18:00 CET (09:00am PST) https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBlade/ Get your quiz on with CM Kaeden, who’ll have key codes to bestow!
ES December 7, 16:30 CET (07:30am PST) https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeES/ CM Pablovanu will be delving into the depths of Conqueror’s Blade PvP, answering the questions of the Spanish community.
FR December 8, 17:00 CET (08:00am PST) https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeFR/ CM Ishtrall will be parlaying with a special guest about their CB hopes and dreams.
DE December 7, 18:00 CET (09:00am PST) https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeDE/ One of the biggest German clan leaders will be joining CM Chibs for an in-depth chat.