f
s

This week’s Community Team streams - CBT edition

Community
06.02.2019

With Closed Beta Testing about to get underway and lots of dynamic gameplay to sample for the first time, there’s a great deal for us to talk about this week.

In an effort to guide the conversation, members of the community team will be hosting and guesting across various streams to ensure no question or concern is left unaddressed.

So, if you want to get some gameplay insight, want the official word on anything CBT-related, or just require a few hints and tips on how to rule the world, may we suggest you tune into one of the following at the required time:
 

Language

When

Where

Who + What

EN

February 7, 16:00 CET (7am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/conquerorsblade

Hunt down CM Kaeden™! The first player to kill him will receive a Conqueror's Pack. He will be joined by a few streamer guests later on in the stream.

 

February 8, 18:00 CET (9am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/conquerorsblade

Impromptu

FR

February 7, 16:00 CET (7am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeFR/

The CBT is starting so it's time to 360 no-scope some bad guys in the face with Ishtrall's trusty canon! Join the stream for some intense action, giveaways and a special competition!

 

February 9, 15:00 CET (6am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeFR/

Ishtrall and La Taverne des Casus are going on a rampage! How many poor soldier will be able to make it back home? No one can tell! Join them for some epic battles and some sweet loot!

DE

February 7, 18:00 CET (9am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeDE/

CM Chibs will raffle CBT keys, talk about the beta, show the tutorial and the open world and do matchmaking battles.

 

February 8, 18:00 CET (9am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeDE/

CM Chibs will raffle CBT keys, talk about the beta, show the open world and do matchmaking battles.

ES

February 7, 13:30 CET (4:30am PST)

https://www.facebook.com/ConquerorsBladeES/

CM Pablovanu presents a recap of the latest news and the features of the CBT!