Early bird limited specials
Get exclusive items and start playing before everyone else!
Select the pack you would like to buy and press the BUY button. You will be presented with various payment options.
The pack you purchased will show a checkmark on the website. This also indicates that you have guaranteed CBT access. Unless you signed up with Facebook or Twitter, you'll also receive confirmation via your my.com account email.
The contents of pre-order packs are visible here. While the pack grants you CBT access, many of the individual in-game items won’t be introduced until the Open Beta Test (OBT).
Pre-order packs are currently limited to one per account. However, you are able to upgrade to a different pack.
We aim to implement multi-pack ownership in due course.
Not at the moment. We will update you as soon as it's made possible.
You can do it via the pack online shop. Click the relevant button and pay the price difference.
The pre-order packs will be withdrawn from sale soon after launch. The exact time and date will be announced.
It's common practice for companies to offer the same product for the same price for the EU and US markets. Specific to My.com, it’s important to note that it is not possible to switch currencies when purchasing; the currency of the final transaction is determined by the currency of your chosen payment method.
For example, if you are using a European credit card, you will be charged in Euros and you'll be unable to switch to USD. Once the game is live, you will be able to transfer any items or features from a pre-order purchase made to an active character on your account, regardless of the character being on an EU or NA server.
If you have bought a pre-order pack your account will have automatically been assigned CBT access. If you log into the beta client (during CBT periods), you will be able to access the game.
Pre-order pack contents are automatically assigned to your account. Account-wide items (such as CBT access and Premium Account time) will benefit all your active characters for a specified duration. Single use or permanent features intended for a character you create (such as armour, titles and kits) will be deposited in a special web-inventory from where they can be assigned to an active character. Once assigned, the item or feature cannot be removed and given to another character. If you subsequently delete a character to which you have assigned something, the item or feature will simultaneously be lost.
You can learn more about the Extended Siege Test here.
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Georgia, Estonia, Latvia, South Ossetia, Turkmenistan, Abkhazia, Lithuania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic, Republic of Slovakia, Bulgaria, Albania, USA, Canada.